top of page

Tech in the Classroom: Annotate.net Edition + GIVEAWAY!

Updated: Feb 8

Check out how this teacher is using Annotate.net in her classroom!

If you would like to explore this idea more for your students, contact your EdTech!


**GIVEAWAY! We have 5 tech swag bags to giveaway! Share your experience with how you are using Annotate.net in the comments below to be entered into the contest. If you are not familiar with Annotate.net, share that you are interested in learning in your comment! BONUS entry: book some time with your EdTech on the topic Annotate.net for an extra entry. Mention this blog post in your booking :) Giveaway closes this Friday, November 8th!



Stay Techie,

If you would like EdTech support or assistance with integrating technology in your classroom, book an appointment with your EdTech through their Calendly link above.

88 views5 comments

5 Comments


Susan Hamasaki
Susan Hamasaki
Nov 06, 2019

I just booked some time to learn how to use annotate.net. I've been wanting to, and the blog pushed me to do it.

Like

Antonio Garcia
Antonio Garcia
Nov 06, 2019

I use annotate to make lessons more interactive for students. I upload a lesson or a pdf to annotate and take notes on it as we progress. I also have students log in and follow along on the lesson. I allow my students to collaborate on the lesson to make it more engaging and interactive for them.

Like

Patricia Pacheco
Patricia Pacheco
Nov 06, 2019

I am interested in learning more about Annotate.net.

Like

Jennifer Silveira
Jennifer Silveira
Nov 05, 2019

This would be so beneficial to my students! I'm interested!

Like

Dana Whetstone
Dana Whetstone
Nov 05, 2019

I am interested in learning how to use Annotate.net. I want to use my device as a tablet as I circulate the room, as well as have students be able to respond.

Like
bottom of page