top of page

Awesome Test Prep With Our Old Friend PEAR DECK!



Are you looking for a low stress effective test review? Since COVID my students have had a hard time communicating with one another. Think-pair-shares (TPS) have been challenging. I started using Pear Deck for test review and it has had a huge impact on student success.


Students can answer questions that are similar to the questions on their test. I can pick the answers to show them or allow them to see all the answers. This is a quick way to check for understanding!


I mix up questions DOK Levels:


I show correct student responses and ask which student would earn the highest score and why:


Here are some student responses to a Pear Deck review:

Stay techie!

Lorna Huerta


Science Teacher

Ceres High School





64 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page